Board of Directors

The Bossier Arts Council Board of Directors is committed to creating an arts revolution in our community. By changing the way people think about art, our efforts will enhance the cultural offerings and cultural economy in Bossier Parish and Northwest Louisiana.

The Bossier Arts Council Board of Directors meetings are open to the public and are held on the first Monday of every other month at 5:30pm at the Bossier Arts Council headquarters unless otherwise posted.

2013-2014 Officers

Clint McCommon, President

Jennifer Robison, Immediate Past President

Lana Rosalee, Vice President

Linda Morse, Secretary

David Macey, Treasurer

2013-2014 Board Members

Jill Frost

Jim Henderson

Debi Jacobe

Andrew Shehee

Jessica Hall

Robert Robinson

Leslie Cantrell

Nancy Larned

Meredith Hamrick

Matthew Cash

Linda Morse

Carrie Spradling

David White, Board Attorney

Last modified on Tuesday, November 05 2013 09:21
More in this category: « ARTini 2014 DAF Grants »

Leavea comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated.

200 OK


The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, [no address given] and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.